Discover our main brands websites

Arkema worldwide

Top

Building on its unique set of expertise in materials science, Arkema offers a world-leading technology portfolio to address ever-growing demand for new and sustainable materials.

With the ambition to become in 2024 a pure player in Specialty Materials, the Group is structured into three complementary, resilient and highly innovative segments dedicated to Specialty Materials -Adhesive solutions, Advanced Materials, and Coating Solutions- accounting for some 82% of Group sales, and a well-positioned and competitive Intermediates segment. Arkema offers cutting-edge technological solutions to meet the challenges of, inter alia, new energies, access to water, recycling, urbanization and mobility, and fosters a permanent dialogue with all its stakeholders

With annual sales of €8 billion and 20,600 people employed in some 55 countries, the French Group pursues ambitious recruitment objectives around the world.
Arkema offers diverse employment opportunities in 200 job functions and professions in four major fields: industrial, R&D, business, and support functions. 

Reaching far beyond your discoveries!

For the latest job opportunities in Arkema China, click here.

 

Arkema certified Top Employer 2022

Top_Employer_China_2022.pngArkema has been officially certified as a Top Employer for the first time in China, and also in France, the United States and Brazil. This Top Employer certification is given in recognition of the excellence of our HR practices in these four countries, which account for two-thirds of our employees and recruitments worldwide.

The Top Employer audit covers all aspects of human resources: recruitment of talent, quality of life at work, career management, training and skills development, as well as our efforts to promote diversity and inclusion.

"We are very proud that Arkema China is certified Top Employer. This is a recognition of the wonderful job done by our HR teams. It should attract more and more talent to join us and encourage us to continue improving our HR practices.” Alan Tan, Chief HR Officer for Arkema Greater China.

基于独特的材料科学专识,阿科玛提供一系列全球领先的技术以满足不断增长的新型可持续材料的需求。

 

到2024年,阿科玛旨在成为纯特种材料生产商,聚焦三大互补、强韧和高度创新的特种材料业务部门,即胶粘剂解决方案、先进材料和涂料解决方案——约占集团销售额的82% ,以及一个良好定位且具竞争力的中间体部门。阿科玛提供尖端技术解决方案,以应对包括新能源、水资源获取、循环利用、城市化和移动出行等方面的挑战,并促进与所有利益相关方的长期对话。

 

阿科玛集团总部位于法国,年销售额达 80 亿欧元,在 55 个国家拥有 20,600名员工,同时也有着雄心勃勃的全球人才招聘目标。
阿科玛的生产、研发、营销和支持性职能等四大部门有着高达 200 种的工作和职位类型,提供了非常多元化的就业机会。

访问阿科玛招聘网站获取更多招聘信息

勇于突破,见所未见

 

 

阿科玛荣膺“2022杰出雇主”认证

Top_Employer_China_2022.png阿科玛首次荣膺“2022中国杰出雇主”认证,还在法国、美国、巴西获得该称号。阿科玛在这四个国家的员工数量占其全球员工和招聘总数的三分之二,该认证是对其人力资源实践工作的认可。

“杰出雇主”的评估覆盖了人力资源的各个方面,包括:人才招聘、工作生活品质、职业管理、培训和技能发展以及阿科玛为推动多样性和包容性所作的努力。

阿科玛大中华区首席人力资源官谭华女士表示:“阿科玛中国获‘杰出雇主’认证,我们感到非常自豪。这是对我们人力资源团队杰出工作的认可。该奖项将吸引越来越多的人才加入我们,并鼓励我们持续优化人力资源实践工作。”
 

Top